photo

Top Stories

Tue, Mar 28 - [Softball]
Sun, Mar 26 - [Men's Tennis]
Sun, Mar 26 - [Men's Tennis]
Sat, Mar 25 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Tue, Mar. 28
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - William Woods Invite - Fulton, Mo. - Finished 6th of 14
Women's Lacrosse at
Asbury University - Lost 13-12
Softball vs
Spring Arbor - Won 3-0
Softball vs
Spring Arbor - Won 8-0
Mon, Mar. 27
Baseball at
Mt. Vernon Naz. - Won 3-1
Baseball at
Mt. Vernon Naz. - Lost 11-1
Sun, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis vs
Eastern Illinois - Lost 7-2
Sat, Mar. 25
Baseball vs
Goshen College - Won 8-3
Women's Soccer vs
University of Indianapolis -
at IUPUI
Women's Soccer vs
Southern Indiana -
at IUPUI
Wed, Mar. 29
Baseball at
Taylor University - 5PM EST
Thu, Mar. 30
Women's Lacrosse vs
Bethel (IN) - 4PM EST
Fri, Mar. 31
Baseball at
Grace (Ind.) - 3PM EST
Women's Bowling vs
Day 1 - NAIA Invitational -   EST
Men's Bowling vs
Day 1 - NAIA Invitational -   EST
Softball vs
Grace (Ind.) - 3PM EST
Softball vs
Grace (Ind.) - Game 2
Women's Tennis at
(RV) Georgetown College - 4PM EST
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - Oliver Nikoloff Invite at the University of Cincinnati -   EST
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - Oliver Nikoloff Invite at the University of Cincinnati -   EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X