photo

Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Softball vs
(19) Warner University - Lost 6-3
NAIA World Series - Clermont, Fla.
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished 23rd of 69
Fri, May 26
Softball vs
(14) Corban University - Lost 6-3
NAIA World Series - Clermont, Fla.
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 17
Softball vs
(4) Oregon Institute of Technology - Won 7-0
NAIA World Series Opening Round - Costa Mesa, Calif.
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
Tennessee Wesleyan - Lost 8-7 (10)
NAIA World Series Opening Round - Kingsport Bracket
Men's Tennis vs
(11) University of Mobile - Lost 7-2
NAIA National Tournament - Mobile, Alabama
Thu, Aug. 17
Cycling vs
Track Racing: Mass Start Events - Major Taylor Velodrome -   EST
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Northwestern Ohio - 5PM EST
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball at
Indiana University Kokomo - 7PM EST
Thu, Aug. 24
Cycling vs
Track Racing: Mass Start Events - Major Taylor Velodrome -   EST
Men's Soccer at
Holy Cross College - 4PM EST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Brescia University - 2PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Tennis vs
TBA -   EST
MU Doubles Tournament
Women's Tennis vs
TBA - 10AM EST
MU Doubles Tournament
Volleyball vs
Roosevelt University - 5PM EST
TCC/SXU Crossover Tournament
Volleyball at
Saint Xavier (Ill.) - 7PM EST
TCC/SXU Crossover Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X