2017-18 Women's Track & Field
Kiersten Schrope Image
Kiersten Schrope
Class: SR
Hometown: Greenfield, Ind.
Previous School: Eastern Hancock


Qualified for NAIA Indoor Nationals in the 4x800 and the DMR and helped both teams to a 16th-place finish ... ran a 2:49.45 in the UIndy Winter Break Meet Dec. 9 ... set season-best with a 5:19.87 mile in the IWU Midwest Classic Feb. 4, which was third all-time in MU history ... ran an 11:10.71 in the 3,000 at the Hathaway Classic Jan. 27.

Named an NAIA Daktronics Scholar-Athlete ... during outdoor season, set team-best in the 800 meters with a 2:19.76 in the Nikoloff Invite April 1, which was fifth all-time in MU history ... set team-best in the 1,500 meters with a 4:52.91 at the Knight Open April 7 ... ran a 10:43.98 in the 3,000 meters at the Stan Lyons Invite March 18, which was second all-time in MU history

Bios From Other Seasons
2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   
2017-18 Women's Track & Field Roster
Roster for 2017-18 Women's Track & Field Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Adriana BrownFR Indianapolis, Ind.Lawrence Central HS
Camryn ButzFR Waialua, HawaiiRadford HS
Sarah CorbinJR Mooresville, Ind.Mooresville HS
Hannah DawsonFR Warsaw, Ind.Warsaw Community HS
Rachel DeverSR Greenwood, Ind.Center Grove
Katherine DombroskiFR Noblesville, Ind.Noblesville HS
Monica DudleySO Markleville, Ind.Pendleton Heights HS
Annie FisherSR Kenosha, Wis.St. Joseph
Terranecia GaydenFR Kilmichael, Miss.Perry Meridian HS
Raven GibsonSO Indianapolis, Ind.North Central HS
Logan HandySR Southport, Ind.Roncalli
Morgan HayseJR Fortville, Ind.Mt. Vernon
Jenna HedlundSO Indianapolis, Ind.Bishop Chatard HS
Allison HeringSO Brownsburg, Ind.Brownsburg HS
Kyndal HerringSO Indianapolis, Ind.Lawrence Central HS
Karen JonesJR Pittsboro, Ind.Tri-West
Olivia KoehlJR Indianapolis, Ind.Franklin Central
Maddie KurczJR Dexter, Mich.Dexter
Tamia MillsSO Chillicothe, OhioChillicothe HS
Gabrielle PeppleFR Elkhart, Ind.Elkhart Central HS
Katie PrendergastSO Fort Wayne, Ind.FW Bishop Luers HS
Amelia RobbenSO Brookville, Ind.Franklin County HS
Erin RosebroughJR Greenwood, Ind.Center Grove
Kiersten SchropeSR Greenfield, Ind.Eastern Hancock
Miranda SchutteSO North Bend, OhioTaylor HS
Brittany SharpSR Sellersburg, Ind.Silver Creek
Chelsea SimmonsFR West Lafayette, Ind.Harrison (West Lafayette) HS
Alexxus SmithSO Fishers, Ind.Fishers HS
Hope SpauldingSO Wilkinson, Ind.Eastern Hancock HS
Isabel VazquezFR Hammond, Ind.Hammond Bishop Noll HS
Sarah WieserSR Lowell, Ind.Lowell
Michael Holman - Head Coach - 6th season
Molly Cummings - Assistant Coach - 4th season
Monique Ware - Assistant Coach - 5th season
Kind Butler - Assistant Coach - 5th season
Keith Pavlish - Assistant Coach - 3rd season
Ernest Moss - Assistant Coach - 2nd season