2011-12 Men's Track & Field
Jared Lantz
Class: FR
Hometown: Indianapolis, Ind.
Previous School: Franklin Central
High School
Was a three-year academic letter winner named Marion County Academic MVP for Franklin Central earned All-Conference honorable mention in 2009 and All-County honorable mention in 2009 was named All-Conference and All-County in 2010 served as team captain and was named team offensive line MVP in 2010.

A business major born October 23, 1992, to parents Jerry and Jan has one sister.
2011-12 Men's Track & Field Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Josh AdamsSRSprints  Bloomington, Ind.Edgewood
Robert AldermanSRThrows  Fort Wayne, Ind.Concordia
Charles AyresSO  Columbus, Ind.Columbus North
Joel BoneSO  Decatur, Ind.Bellmont
Clifford BrownSR  Holly Springs, Miss.Holly Springs
Kyle ChavisJR  Indianapolis, Ind.Bishop Chatard
Emile CondeSR  Indianapolis, Ind.Ben Davis
Tyler CozartSO  Plainfield, Ind.Plainfield
Thomas CruzSR  Beech Grove, Ind.Beech Grove/Indiana Tech
Jesse GreenwaldFR  Indianapolis, Ind.Decatur Central
Derelle HankinsSR  Terre Haute, Ind.Terre Haute South/Indiana State
Chris HansonSO  Cumberland, Ind.Mount Vernon
Charles HarmeningSO  Whiteland, Ind.Whiteland
Eric HarrisFR  Indianapolis, Ind.Lawrence North
Tim HendricksSRThrows  Indianapolis, Ind.Ben Davis
Jared LantzFR  Indianapolis, Ind.Franklin Central
Kevin MaloneySRThrows  Homer Glen, Ill.Providence
Taylor MaxeyJR  Tipton, Ind.Tipton
Chris O'ConnorSO  Elizabeth, Ind.South Central
Demetri OliverSO  Holly Springs, Miss.Holly Springs/Mississippi State
Keith PavlishJR  Merrillville, Ind.Merrillville
Daniel PurdyFR  Brownsburg, Ind.Brownsburg
Nick SeftonSR  Indianapolis, Ind.Ben Davis
Stephen SpeerJR  Greensburg, Ind.North Decatur
Jacob SullivanSR  Brookston, Ind.Frontier/Joliet CC
Kei SutherlandFR  Charlestown, Ind.Charlestown
Nathan ToonSRSprints  Indianapolis, Ind.Franklin Central
K. Ben UillarinSO  Corona, Calif.Mt. San Antonio College
James WangariSR  Nairobi, KenyaGithiga
Jamar WilhiteFR  Indianapolis, Ind.Perry Meridian
Tyler WilliamsFR  Plainfield, Ind.Plainfield
Adrian Myers - Assistant Coach - 1st season
David Roberts - Head Coach - 21st season
Adam Sherman - Assistant Coach - 4th season
Marshall Davis - Assistant Coach - 3rd season
Craig Eckert - Assistant Coach - 2nd season